Heyday Album by Dreamtwinz - CD

Price: $9.99

This premier album "Heyday" by Dreamtwinz is a must have for any true Dreamtwinz fan.

Dreamtwinz Heyday album CD photos
"Heyday" is an eleven tracks album that has romantic, fun and deep meaningful pop songs that include:
1. I'm In Love
2. Know for Sure
3. In My Dreams
4. Heyday
5.When Memories Cry
6. Surreal Featuring Macky 2
7. Don't Mistrust Me
8. Love or Infatuation
9. If Only you Knew
10. Should've Told You
11. Live Another Day

Follow Dreamtwinz

Twitter -- http://twitter.com/Dreamtwinz YouTube -- http://youtube.com/Dreamtwinz Tumblr -- http://Dreamtwinz.tumblr.com Pinterest -- http://pinterest.com/Dreamtwinz Instagram -- http://instagram.com/Dreamtwinz Facebook -- http://facebook.com/Dreamtwinz

Play Music

Latest Song/Album

Dreamtwinz - Heyday Album Artwork

"Heyday" album now out, Dreamtwinz first ever album. Get your copy here.



Latest News

Dreamtwinz Release first ever album "Heyday"
Dynamic Zambian Pop duo Dreamtwinz on Febuary 1st 2017 released their first ever album titled "Heyday" The album was released as a surprise to the fans as it came out just after the duo Greem and Eisenhower had announced their return to music

Free Downloads

Download "Dreamtwinz ft Macky 2 - Surreal" for free here from the first ever Dreamtwinz album titled "Heyday" out now.

More free downloads



Featured Music Video

Like Dreamtwinz

Instagram Updates


Follow on Spotify


Book Dreamtwinz Now by Contacting:

Email: booking@dreamtwinz.com

Call: +260969202835

Twitter Updates

Join our email List

Join the email list!